Home » Nanny Jobs » CO » Broomfield » Job 1088977

Family looking for a full time caretaker starting Monday, Jan 31 - $23/hr

Posted 10 days ago by a parent

Full Time, starting Monday, Jan 31
Broomfield, CO 80020
$23/hour for 0 hour per week


About this nanny job

This would be a nanny share situation between two families. There will be a 10 month old girl, and 14 month old boy. The girl may sometimes only need care 4 days per week, but the boy is guaranteed five days per week. Looking for someone who is willing to work on soft skills such as basic signs (milk, more, help), sharing, decision making, and also someone who is willing to do fun activities with the kids. There will be two older dogs in the household, a golden and a shepherd mix, although you wouldn't be required to do anything for them as they are used to being home by themselves during the day.

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

2 children
Ages: 10 Months, 14 Months

Nanny job duties

Job Includes

  • Feeding children

Benefits of the job

  • Parking is easy to find/available
Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Tuesday, Feb 01 at 12:00 AM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Broomfield, CO nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now


Sign Up Today

Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!


Join Urbansitter

As seen on