Home » Nanny Jobs » CO » Parker » Job 1121181

Family needs a caretaker starting Thursday, Jun 02 - $18/hr

Posted a month ago by a parent

Part Time, starting Thursday, Jun 02
Parker, CO 80134
$18/hour on 3 days per week


About this nanny job

I have 14 mon old girl and 3 yr 6 mon boy. Mostly needed care around 8:00 am - 4:00 or 4:30 pm depending on day from Tuesday to Thursday. We need care until childcare place where we enrolled our children have opening probably in August or September.

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

2 children
Ages: 15 mon girl and 3 yr 7 mon boy

Nanny job duties

Job Includes

  • Feeding children

Benefits of the job

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Nanny job schedule

  • TUE: During the day
  • WED: During the day
  • THU: During the day
Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Friday, Jun 03 at 9:46 PM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Parker, CO nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now


Sign Up Today

Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!


Join Urbansitter

As seen on