Home » Nanny Jobs » CA » San Rafael » Job 1125727

Seeking an experienced part time caretaker starting Tuesday, Jul 05 in San Rafael - $20/hr

Posted 12 days ago by a parent

Part Time, starting Tuesday, Jul 05
San Rafael, CA - San Rafael 94901
$20/hour for 0 hour per week


About this nanny job

Seeking a child care provider in San Rafael for 2 children, ages 9 and 12. We are looking for someone to help over the summer with am drop offs and pm pick ups for summer camp- it is important to us that you have your own car. Timing would be 8 am -10 am, 3 pm - 6 pm - somewhat flexible depending on your schedule needs. We'd like someone who enjoys playing games with our kids and spending time outdoors with them. We would love to connect with someone home for the summer looking for an easy am/pm job, or someone looking to earn some extra money before/after a regular day. We hope to hear from you!

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

2 children
Ages: 9 years, 12 years

Nanny job duties

Job Includes

  • Driving children in caregiver’s car

Benefits of the job

  • Parking is easy to find/available
Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Wednesday, Jul 06 at 12:00 AM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more San Rafael, CA nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now


Sign Up Today

Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!


Join Urbansitter

As seen on