Home » Babysitting Jobs » CO » Denver » Job 1136269

Family needs a babysitter Wednesday, Jun 29 at 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Jul 06 at 10:30 AM - $17/hr

Posted 11 days ago by a parent

Wednesday, Jun 29, 6:00pm - Wednesday, Jul 06, 10:30am
Denver, CO 80222
$17/hour for 160.5 hours


About this babysitting job

Ruby is a 1yr old cattle dog, who loves people and other dogs. Looking for someone to hold onto her while I go to a convention. She would stay at your home ideally. She does NOT do well with cats.

Babysitting job details

Who you'll babysit for

1 child

Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Thursday, Jun 30 at 6:00 PM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Denver, CO babysitting jobs

Apply for babysitting jobs now


Sign Up Today

Ready to find babysitting jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of babysitting work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available babysitting jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best babysitting jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find babysitting work today!


Join Urbansitter

As seen on