Home » Nanny Jobs » CO » Erie » Job 1150529

Family looking for a part time caretaker starting Friday, Aug 19 - $17/hr

Posted 7 days ago by a parent

Part Time, starting Friday, Aug 19
Erie, CO 80516
$17/hour on 1 day per week

About this nanny job

Looking for someone on a regular basis to watch our 4-year old daughter and 6-month son on Fridays! Open to someone with other children as well (but not a deal breaker) and would prefer it to be at your house, but we are open!

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

2 children
Ages: 4 years and 6 months

Nanny job duties

Job Includes

  • Feeding children
  • Making meals

Benefits of the job

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Nanny job schedule

  • FRI: During the day
Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Saturday, Aug 20 at 12:00 AM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Erie, CO nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now

Sign Up Today

Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!

Join Urbansitter

As seen on