Family needs a part time caretaker starting Wednesday, Mar 29

Posted 14 days ago by a parent

Part Time, starting Wednesday, Mar 29
Paducah, KY 42003
$12/hour for 12 hours per week

About this nanny job

I require a recurrent nanny or babysitter to watch my daughters from the time my grandmother goes to bed, to the time me and their father come back home from work. Our daughters are half American and half Korean. Jaein (pronounced like Jane) is 6 years old, has ADHD, in kindergarten, and is allergic to penicillin. Jia (pronounced like Gia) is 3 years old and is lactose intolerant. Knowing Korean is a plus, but not required as the girls are bilingual so they can speak and understand English.

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

2 children

Nanny job schedule

  • WED: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • THU: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Thursday, Mar 30 at 9:26 PM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Paducah, KY nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now

Sign Up Today

Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!

Join Urbansitter

As seen on