Family needs a part time caretaker starting Tuesday, Apr 18 in Park Hill - $22/hr

Posted 9 days ago by a parent

Part Time, starting Tuesday, Apr 18
Denver, CO - Park Hill 80207
$22/hour for 0 hour per week

About this nanny job

Looking for care for our year old twin girls. I work from home part time and my husband works from home full time so one of us would usually be in the home. The girls love to play and go on walks and their working on eating more solid foods. We also have 2 friendly dogs.

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

2 children
Ages: 1

Nanny job duties

Job Includes

  • Feeding children

Benefits of the job

  • Parking is easy to find/available
Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Wednesday, Apr 19 at 12:00 AM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Denver, CO nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now

Sign Up Today

Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!

Join Urbansitter

As seen on