Nanny job available starting Saturday, Jun 10 - $20/hr

Posted 24 days ago by a parent

Part Time, starting Saturday, Jun 10
$20/hour on 2 days per week

About this nanny job

Personal Care Help!!!!!!! My name is Rachel, I have Cerebral Palsy and am in a motorized wheelchair. The requirements for this job include showering, dressing, and preparing meals. Most likely a four-hour shift (Ex 8:15-12:15pm) but this is subject to change). Lifting and transferring is also required. You must have a valid driver's license and be able to drive an accessible van. DEPENDABILITY, ACCOUNTABILITY, and flexibility are key!!! If interested, please email [removed] or call [removed]

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

1 child

Nanny job schedule

  • THU: During the day
  • FRI: During the day
Apply to this job

Applications accepted until Sunday, Jun 11 at 12:00 AM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Newtown, PA nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now

Sign Up Today

Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account via direct deposit. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!

Join Urbansitter

As seen on