Seeking an experienced caretaker starting Tuesday, Sep 10 - $18/hr

Posted 20 days ago by a parent

Full Time, starting Tuesday, Sep 10
Coupeville, WA 98239
$18/hour for 40 hours per week



About this nanny job

Looking for a nanny for our 6 month old. We have two cats and a medium dog so must be comfortable with pets. Needs valid drivers license and own transportation but if driving child nanny can use our car. Will provide paid sick days, holidays, and PTO. Both parents work from home. Meals included while working.

Nanny job details

Who you'll nanny for

1 child
Age: 6 months

Nanny job schedule

  • MON: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • TUE: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • WED: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • THU: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • FRI: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Applications accepted until Wednesday, Sep 11 at 12:00 AM.

Sign up for UrbanSitter to apply for this and more Coupeville, WA nanny jobs

Apply for nanny jobs now


Ready to find nanny jobs?

1. Make a profile
1. Make a profile
Introduce yourself to parents and be sure to include your childcare experience and types of nanny work you’re looking for. Fill in your schedule and rates, and complete a background check.
2. Apply to jobs
2. Apply to jobs
Easily scan through the available nanny jobs in your area. Detailed job descriptions and handy search filters help you pinpoint the best nanny jobs to apply to.
3. Get paid
3. Get paid
Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitter’s online payment system. Money goes directly into your pocket or into your payout account. No waiting for payday and you keep 100% of your earnings.

Find nanny work today!


As seen on