Seeking a full time nanny starting Mon September 4th in Oakland - $20/hr

Posted 2 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Full Time, starting ASAP

Oakland
2 children: 3 month
$20/hr

Hi!, My wife and I are so in love with our daughter, and we're looking for someone who will take great care of her when we head back to work in September. Note, this will be a nanny share for our daughter (born late June, 2017) and our best friends' daughter (born early June, 2017). Some details: - When: starting September. - How often: Monday-Friday (6am - 6pm) - We live in Laurel, Fruitvale - Dog: we have a very friendly dog. We'd love someone who loves dogs and can take our daughters and her on a walk (she's very easy) - Laundry (we have laundry machines in-house) would be a plus Preferred: fluent/native english speaker Looking forward to hearing from you! Sunny, Naomi and our daughter Sonia

Job includes:

  • Making meals
  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Oakland, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more