Looking for a great sitter Tuesday August 29th at 10:00am

Posted 3 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Tuesday, Aug 29 10:00 AM - 04:30 PM

Mc Kinney
3 children: 6, 4, 8 months
$13/hr for 6 hours

One-time job

I have three kids. A 6 year old daughter, 4 year old son, and 8 month old son. I work on Tuesday's, Wednesday's, and Thursday's from 10-4:00/4:30. On Tuesday's and Thursday's all three of my kids are home and on Wednesday's it is just the younger two as my oldest is in school. I am looking for someone to care for the kids in my home. This would include monitoring my daughter finishing her homework on Tuesday's and Thursday's. I would also prefer to have someone who has transportation and can pick up my daughter from school on Wednesday's. I work at a university so I am off at every holiday and some during the summer.

Job includes:

  • Driving children in sitter's car
  • Bathing
  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Mc Kinney, TX.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more