Looking for a great caretaker starting Tue September 5th - $15/hr

Posted 3 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Brea
1 child1: 2 months
$15/hr

Hi! I am looking for a part time nanny for our baby boy when I return to work in September. He will be 12 weeks at that time. We are an easy going family! :) We are looking for someone 3-4 days per week for about 6-8 hours per day. I work from home, so I am accessible if need be! We are looking for someone with infant experience that will interact with our boy through play, reading, outdoors, etc. Bilingual and sign language a plus but not at all required. References will be requested and checked. I will always make sure the house is stocked with good food and drinks.

Job includes:

  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available
  • Meal included

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Brea, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more