Hiring a part time nanny starting Monday August 28th in Lower Greenville - M- Streets Area - $20/hr

Posted 3 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Lower Greenville - M- Streets Area
2 children: 13 years, 10 years
$20/hr for for 15 hours per week

We’re looking for someone with a car who can pick the kids up after school (3:30 pm), help with homework, projects, relax, run errands, play games, etc. until 7pm, Monday through Friday. We live about 5 minutes from school so not much driving is involved unless I need them to meet me at an appointment with the kids. It’s been about 20 hours a week and we pay $20- $22/hour depending upon experience. Must be dog friendly.

Job includes:

  • Driving children in sitter's car
  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available
  • Meal included

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Dallas, TX.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more