Seeking an experienced caregiver starting Friday August 18th in River Park - $15/hr

Posted 2 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

River Park
1 child1: 3 months
$15/hr

My name is Jeni and I am looking for a part time sitter for my 3 month old baby boy. I will be going back to work in a couple of weeks, and am looking for a flexible sitter for 1-2 days a week. I am generally looking for Fridays, but can be flexible with scheduling if I find the right sitter :) Typical start time would be 8am and would go to 4:30/5pm at the latest. We would LOVE to find a sitter who speaks Spanish to expose the little guy to a second language, and would be willing to pay a little premium for this :) We also have a 9 year old German Shepherd who is an indoor dog, so we would need to find someone comfortable with having a dog around.

Job includes:

  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Sacramento, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more