Need a nanny starting Fri September 22nd in Sunnybrae - $24/hr

Posted 1 month ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting Friday, Sep 22

Sunnybrae
2 children: 2 and 4
$24/hr for for 10 hours per week

I'm looking for someone to watch my two kids--a 2-year-old girl and a 4-year-old boy--after school from about 3:30 to 6:00 (M-F). We are a warm and loving family and are looking for a nanny who has experience with this age group, enjoys playing, reading, coming up with activities, and speaks English. If you can do occasional date nights, that would also be great! My husband works from home in the afternoons and will be around, but mostly in his home office (I work away from home). Looking forward to meeting you!

Job includes:

  • Feeding children

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in San Mateo, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more