Family seeks a nanny starting Tue September 5th - $20/hr

Posted 5 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

2 children: 6 years, 5 years
$20/hr for for 12 hours per week

My name is Drea and I am the mom of two girls: 6 and 4. I am looking for someone to care for them daily for this school year: M,T,Th,F 3:30 - 6pm and W 1:30 - 6pm. They will have swim class or dance class two days a week and be calmly at home the other three days. The girls are artistic, silly, creative, and love to be outside. I would love to know more about you and your work. Thank you for considering this partnership, Drea

Job includes:

  • Driving children in sitter's car

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Alameda, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on

CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more