Need a part time nanny starting Mon August 14th

Posted 2 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Alpharetta
3 children: 18 years, 10 years and 7 years
$14/hr for for 18 hours per week

Needing the 7 and 10 year old picked up from school and back to the house to get their sister off the bus. Their sister is 18 years old, is in a wheelchair and nonverbal. She does have a very big laugh and smile though! Would request some light household work. The kids are very self sufficient and tend to their own projects, plus the 7 year old often goes up to her friends house in the neighborhood. Time leaving can be somewhat flexible

Job includes:

  • Driving children in sitter's car
  • Making meals

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Alpharetta, GA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more