Looking for a great sitter 9:00 AM on Sat September 23rd

Posted 4 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Saturday, Sep 23 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Peoria
1 child1: 14 months
$12/hr for 5 hours

One-time job

We are in need of a babysitter for our 14 month old son during the day. Must be comfortable around big dogs, though they stay kenneled while we are away. Must love to play and be entertaining as our son is very active and loves to laugh.

Job includes:

  • Making meals
  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Peoria, AZ.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more