Seeking a part time caretaker starting Mon August 21st in Toco Hills

Posted 3 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Toco Hills
1 child1: 7 years, Arriving soon
$12/hr

We're a homeschooling family who lives near Emory. My son is 7 and we have another little guy arriving in November. I'm looking for a few hours of help on Monday or Friday, and someone who would be available once a month for an weekend evening. Sometimes I'll be home and other times I'll step out to run errands. I'm looking for someone who is engaging and fun to spend time with my son, play board games, read books, and work on projects.


Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Atlanta, GA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more