Family looking for a part time caregiver starting Tue September 5th in Wellesley - $18/hr

Posted 10 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

2 children: 3 years, 3 months

I'm looking for help 3 days a week/6 hours each day (days and hours are flexible) for my 3 year old and 3 month old sons. Job would include some occasional housework during nap times - kids laundry, cleaning up toys, bottle dishes and emptying the dishwasher. My 3 year old will be in pre-school until the afternoon and then naps for 2-3 hours after. Requirements: Infant experience, transportation, able to drive toddler to/from activities and school, non-smoker, CPR certified, experience with allergies.

Job includes:

  • Driving children in sitter's car
  • Feeding children

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Wellesley, MA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on

CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more