Looking for a great caretaker starting Friday August 18th - $24/hr

Posted 11 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Full Time, starting ASAP

San Francisco
2 children: 5 months and 7 months
$24/hr for for 15 hours per week

We are looking for a nanny to do a share/care with two babies. The job would include: Share/care with two babies on Tuesday and Thursday. On this day the pay would be $24/hour (commensurate with experience). This job is in the Mission at 18th and Guerrero. A 5 minute walk to MUNI and BART. Solo care for one of the babies Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. On these days childcare would be $17/hour (commensurate with experience). This job is in the Castro at 18th and Eureka, a 3 minute walk to MUNI. We are hopefully looking for someone who is Spanish speaking, but also speaks at least some English. The job would also include some light housework and taking the kids on outings around the Mission and Castro.

Job includes:

  • Making meals
  • Feeding children

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in San Francisco, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on

CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more