Family seeks a caretaker starting Monday August 28th in Wickford

Posted 4 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Wickford
1 child: 2 years
$8/hr for for 30 hours per week

I am looking for a nanny for my 2 year old daughter; preferably long-term (at least 2 years if all works out). I need coverage 3-4 days per week from 7:00 am to about 1:00 pm (this time frame may change on the rare occasion). The days during the week will change based on my husbands schedule, but it will never be Sat or Sun. You will need to be comfortable with changing cloth diapers (you will NOT have to wash them) and animals as we have several pets (you will NOT have to care for them).

Job includes:

  • Making meals
  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Denver, CO.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more