Family seeks a part time caregiver starting Wednesday September 13th in Stapleton

Posted 1 month ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Stapleton
1 child1: 4 months
$10/hr

I work from home and am able to support our sitter through your the day as needed. When not needed, I will disappear, letting the sitter do their thing. Looking for a sitter for approx 5 hrs per day on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays (timing can be flexible, rate per hour negotiable) to ensure I can get solid work time in. He is normally awake for 2hrs at a time so job includes some downtime. Duties will include feeding (cereal & bottle), changing diapers, and supervising play time.

Job includes:

  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Denver, CO.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more