Family seeks a part time nanny starting Mon August 21st in Westaire

Posted 1 month ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Westaire
2 children: 3 years and 1 year
$13/hr for for 9 hours per week

Hi there! My family is looking for some help finding childcare for our two little guys. My husband is a full time special education teacher and I was just hired as a part time special education teacher and will only need child care for the following: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday mornings 745am -1045am We will provide the food for our kiddos, and they will only need to be given their morning snack around 9:45ish. We have pretty much a child care set up with lots of toys and a play structure in our backyard. Our 3yo is already potty trained and he gets along great with his little brother. This would be starting on August 21, 2017. If you can help us out, please message me ASAP. Thank you!

Job includes:

  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in Martinez, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more