Family looking for a part time caregiver starting Tue September 12th - $15/hr

Posted 1 month ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

West Linn
2 children: 4 years, 9 months
$15/hr for for 4 hours per week

We have 6 children but are looking for care for the 2 youngest only. We would like to find someone that we can have a long term child care relationship with. Our boys have been with their previous childcare provider since they were both born and this will be a hard transition for them and us. We have 2 dogs, a cat, a rabbit and 5 chickens so consider that if you have any pet allergies. We are a non smoking home. We are open to you bringing your own child with you, if needed.

Job includes:

  • Making meals
  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available
  • Meal included

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in West Linn, OR.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more