Part Time caregiver needed starting Monday August 21st in Cordes - $25/hr

Posted 3 months ago by a parent

Parent picture

Part Time, starting ASAP

Cordes
2 children: 4 years, 2 years
$25/hr

Hi, I'm a SAHM and I need some help for a 4 hour block on Mondays either from 10:30am-2:30pm or 1:30pm (ish) - 5:30pm for the next month or 2. I am also hoping that this same person could babysit 2x/month for date nights as my kids are pretty shy and I'd love it if they only had to get used to 1 new person. I'm really laid back, would be there for about half the time and the other half Id be running errands, going to appointments, etc. I have a friendly dog and cat. My kids are fantastic and high energy.

Job includes:

  • Feeding children

Deal sweeteners:

  • Parking is easy to find/available

Not the right job for you? See all jobs in San Carlos, CA.

Babysitters & Nannies:
Sign Up to Apply

The pay is great. The hours are flexible.
The families are nice. Let's do this.

Date of birth (Sitters must be at least 18 years old)

Why? Connect with families through your network. We never post to your account without permission. Parents won't be able to access your Facebook profile.

By logging in above, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Why be an UrbanSitter?

good_pay Good Pay Set your own rates and keep 100% of what you make. Parents pay online and your account is credited after the babysitting job.
flexible_hours Flexible Hours You choose when you work, manage your own calendar, and accept your own babysitting jobs.
grateful_families Grateful Families Other UrbanSitters tell us how nice the families are. Parents appreciate great babysitters, and we do, too!

As seen on


CNN Wired Parents Mashable Wall Street Journal

Discover the babysitting power of UrbanSitter

Find a babysitter. Feel great. Get going. Learn more