Meet college nannies and sitters from Palomar College

These college nannies are ready to work with your family to provide great child care and tutoring. For peace of mind, all college nannies, sitters and tutors on UrbanSitter are background checked, and they are bookable online. Sign up now to browse profiles for free!

Palomar College - College Nannies and Sitters - San Marcos

UrbanSitter is not sponsored or endorsed by or otherwise associated with Palomar College. Palomar College does not recommend or endorse any caregiver on UrbanSitter. UrbanSitter has not independently verified any caregiver's affiliation with Palomar College

Booked by 22 repeat families
48 reviews
San Marcos
$22 per hour for 1 child

"Hello I'm Sabrina! I'm 26 and been a nanny/babysitter for 5 years. I have experience with children newborn-12 years. I worked in a preschool for a few months pre-Covid. I worked in the 2 year old “gro..."  Sign Up to See Full Profile

Responds in 8 hours
Sydney 1 review
$18 per hour for 1 child

"Hi there! My name is Sydney. I am a college student and new to However I am not new to babysitting!I love taking care of babies and kids especially the ages before 10 years old as I b..."  Sign Up to See Full Profile

Nora Wildomar
$20 per hour for 1 child

"Hi my name is Nora and I started babysitting when I was 15 years older than me again building my profile with families at 17. I've worked with children from three months to 12 years old. I began worki..."  Sign Up to See Full Profile

Davida Ramona
$18 per hour for 1 child

"Hello! I'm Davida Paskowitz of the Surfing Paskowitz Family! My unique life story has brightly defined all aspects of my wonderful life and I am so thankful to get to live this journey and the story o..."  Sign Up to See Full Profile

Mayson San Marcos
$20 per hour for 1 child

"I am an energetic, exploration based teacher and care giver. I was the secondary caregiver to two young children from ages 3 - 9. I have been a teacher and instructor for children ages 4 - 16. I ca..."  Sign Up to See Full Profile

Noelia Temecula
$17 per hour for 1 child

"My name is Noelia, I am 20 yrs old and am currently majoring in kinesiology. I have two younger siblings and have about 3 years working in the food industry. I am currently working as hostess but have..."  Sign Up to See Full Profile

Note: UrbanSitter does not verify indicated college or university affiliations.